A Great Christmas

A Great Christmas

Making Willow4U

By Paul E. Harrison

“A good relationship is like fireworks:
loud, explosive, and liable to maim you if you hold on too long.”
-Jeph Jacques

 

Google: Family at Christmas and it returns things like:
Christmas Issues, Surviving Christmas and other Family Celebrations, Christmas Family issues, Christmas family problems, What should I do this Christmas, 6 Ways to Deal With Stress at Christmas, etc.

So someone out there needs what Rita’s doing at The Willow System Center in Lafayette CA. So I made up these to Photos and added them to Willow System International and The Willow System Center on Facebook to see which got more reaction.

Maybe you would like to Vote by commenting which better defines you kind of Christmas?

The Willow System Center
The Willow System Center
Willow System International
Willow System International

I hope you guys did! ❤ ❤ ❤  😉

 

One thought on “A Great Christmas

  1. Greetings from Florida! I’m bored at work so I decided to check out your blog on my iphone during lunch break. I love the information you present here and can’t wait to take a look
    when I get home. I’m surprised at how fast your blog loaded on my mobile .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .
    . Anyhow, great blog!

Leave a Reply

